Share your World | Pen to Paper

This is my second challenge post in two days. Wow! I am getting warm 🙂  Not nearly!!!

My first was on the Daily Post here.

So, thanks Cee for these questions. Let’s go!

Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle?

  • A bicycle. Creature of habit, I guess. Although the daredevil in me says motorbike.

What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year?

  • There are several things but one that I will mention is being financially stable.

What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you?

  • Celebrating my 40th birthday was truly special. The entire year was filled with moments of celebration along the way.

Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon?

  • I have always wanted to fly in a hot air balloon. It is on my bucket list. Maybe this year will I can make it happen.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

  • Last week was crunch time for me as it relates to meeting client orders for Christmas gifts. I am grateful that I was able to satisfy their requests by the delivery date.
  • This week starts my vacation and I am looking forward to relaxation!!
img_0486
Hibicus flower. I took this in May 2016 for my birthday. Something I am truly grateful for.

—Tasha, UYJ

One thought on “Share your World | Pen to Paper

I would love to hear from you!

