Bliss – Developing Your Eye

*This post was originally posted on my other blog, Uniquely Yours Jewelry
/BLIS/ 1. COMPLETE HAPPINESS 2. PARADISE; HEAVEN 

In my mind I can easily visualize the story I want a piece of jewelry to share when I snap that photo. Images are emotive. They can bring a smile to your face, create doubt, stir up feelings of anger and sadness or they can heal. Being behind a camera gives me another voice.

img_4391
Bliss – behind the camera lens

Photography is a skill I want to further develop. It’s something I enjoy and look forward to doing.

—Tasha, UYJ

*Definition taken from Merriam-Webster

*Talk is Chic sign was a Christmas gift to me

I would love to hear from you!

