BIG: A point of view #1 – Developing Your Eye

Hi friends!

For this challenge, I will do two photos which I believe satisfy the criteria – framing something BIG through my eyes where the scale allows for a prominent background and a smaller sized object in the foreground.

This first was taken in the idyllic island of Barbados – where I am from!

The cliffs are more prominent and the fishing boat, which I deliberately only photographed three-quarters of, peeks out from the left of the frame. I did not have my camera, so I had to use my iPhone’s cam. I hope this satisfies the request.

1920369_10153020293102074_2530232972102334441_n

—Tasha

I would love to hear from you!

