Share Your World | January 16, 2016

Hi everyone!

Here are my responses to Cee’s Share Your Challenge questions. Numbers 2, 4 and 6 were funny to say the least.

Here goes!

  • Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

I sleep with my closet doors securely fastened 🙂

  • Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from the hotel?

LOL!!  No shade throwing, but…YES! Aren’t the extras there for guests to take back home to remind them of the lovely time they had? 😉 And the pens, notepads, spa lotions…etc 🙂

  • What is your usual bedtime?

I have none really.

  • Do you like to use post-it notes?

LOVE!!!!!!!! I have them in different shapes, colours and sizes!

  • When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Many years ago. I was still an undergrad and there were letters to a crush who was studying at med school. He would reply faithfully.  My, how those times have flown by!

  • Any phobias?

Yes, please! Animals first: I am afraid of lizards, centipedes and rabbits. Other things: I am sometimes afraid of stepping out and getting my feet wet. But once I have weighed the pros and cons I tend to discard that fear and simply do what is best given the circumstances.

  • How tall are you?

I am 5ft 7inches.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

This week I am looking forward to working on jewelry for an upcoming Garden Party. My mind is saturated and it has been quite a task to select which pieces I think would be good choices and get going.

Question 2 is the basis for today’s photo. I could not take the tub however 🙂

img_0489
May 2016. Barbados.

Thanks Cee!!

Looking forward to next week’s questions.

—Tasha

I would love to hear from you!

