Share Your World | February 6, 2017

Here is my entry for Cee’s Share Your World challenge!

Is your fridge organised or a mess inside?

  • It is usually organised. Having an 8 year old, I like having everything arranged so it cuts down on her standing in the kitchen with the door wide open. By the way, that still happens from time to time 🙂

Do you prefer your food mixed together or separated?

  • I don’t mind if the different foods on the plate touch. My daughter on the other hand *rolling my eyes*  That’s a whole other post!

Do you prefer reading coffee table books, biographies, fiction, non-fiction , educational?

  • I prefer magazines and fiction.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. Which part of your body is seeking attention? What is is it telling you?

  • My heart. It is saying that everything will be alright. Just trust and believe that love is out there for you.

Optional question – What am I grateful for from last week? What am I looking forward to?

  • From last week, I am grateful I had the opportunity to participate in a recent event here in Barbados where I showcased my jewelry. It was a positive, character building experience.
  • This year I purposed to look forward to good things for myself, my daughter, my friends and family; in all aspects. So that has not changed. I am looking forward to breakthrough experiences, further growth in my life and opportunities to share and learn.

The below photo is not of my fridge, but of a feast I attended sometime ago during one of my travels. I simply love to try all types of foods!

IMG_3367.JPG

—Tasha

One thought on “Share Your World | February 6, 2017

I would love to hear from you!

