UYJ & Artistic Expression – Uniquely Yours Jewelry new work

Hi readers, friends!

This is an invitation for you to stop by the sister blog of UYJ – The Blog. It’s called Uniquely Yours Jewelry. UYJewelry is my space for my kind of craft – jewerlry making and photography – mostly of my work.

The updated site showcases pieces I created recently for an event, vibrant photos and other posts. Only bracelets uploaded right now but other work will be added during this week. UYJ is not only the spot for selling my work but to learn and share!

Like, comment, subscribe, interact!

 

And, a peek at the kinds of necklaces that you will find as the new photos are uploaded.

 

See you there!!!

—Tasha, UYJ

I would love to hear from you!

