Share Your World | February 27, 2017

Hiya!

Here are my responses for this week’s Cee’s Share Your World. I quite enjoyed this set of questions as I love quotes.


Ever ran out of gas in your vehicle?

  • YES! Quite embarrassing and on my way to gas station, too! 🙂 🙂

*The main photo is one I took whilst in Delhi – a tuck tuck or rickshaw. These did not run out of gas though during any of my many trips 🙂

Which are better: black or green olives?

  • I ❤  black olives! I love them in salads or on pizza. On the other hand, my daughter enjoys the green ones straight from the jar.

If you were a great explorer, what would you explore?

  • I’d explore South America. I particularly enjoyed studying Mayan culture as an undergrad and it is still my desire to visit Guatemala.

Quotes List: At least three of your favourite quotes?

I love quotes and I hoard them, on my IG and Pinterest page! So here goes 🙂

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

  • I am thankful for my tribe of girlfriends.

Thanks for reading!

 

—Tasha, UYJ

One thought on “Share Your World | February 27, 2017

I would love to hear from you!

